Omicron Delta Epsilon members inducted at Leaders Board spring meeting

ODE members at the spring 2017 Leaders Board meeting

Four students and one faculty member were inducted into MU's chapter of international economics honor society Omicron Delta Epsilon at the Economics Department Leaders Board spring meeting.

Chapter president Michelle Wickman and faculty adviser Zack Miller honored students Jim Geary, Matt Yount, Ado Sibalo and Rachel Wescott, along with associate professor Oksana Loginova. Chapter vice president Tanya Pongspikul and member Monroe Gamble were present, as well.

The Leaders Board, which meets semiannually, consists of alumni who promote the department's research and teaching missions and assist with fundraising.


Pictured: Back (left to right): Jim Geary, Monroe Gamble, Oksana Loginova, Matt Yount, Ado Sibalo. Front: Tanya Pongspikul, Michelle Wickman, Zack Miller, Rachel Wescott.