Leaders' Board Excellence Award

The Economics Department Leaders' Board is a group of dedicated alumni who volunteer their time and talent to promote the Department, further the Department's research and teaching missions, and assist with fundraising. Leaders' Board members are actively involved in arranging internship and employment opportunities for MU students majoring in economics. Information about the board’s members can be found here.

Past Recipients


Margaret Brooks


Thomas Geisinger


Matthew Green

  Tyler Grellner
  Ryan Trippel
  Isaac VanDyne
  Kyle Zimmerschied

Helen Bass


Anne Marie Coultrap


James Geary


Ru Jia


Jacob Otto


Yue Tang


Helen Bass


Anne Marie Coultrap


Neel Patel


Trey Sprick