2021 Department of Economics Outstanding Seniors

MU Economics

Congratulations to the 2021 Department of Economics Outstanding Seniors! This award is given to Spring/Summer/Fall 2021 departmental graduates with a strong record of excellence in economics coursework, as well as a high overall GPA. We look forward to watching the many professional and personal successes that we are confident these students will achieve as they move on from Mizzou and into the next stages of their lives!

        Brooke Anderson
        Logan Boone
        Bryan Carrasco
        Kadie Clark
        Liz Eastlund
        Addison Eisley
        Kenan Elzoobi
        Kaitlyn Frerking
        Jacob Hager
        Jack Hulse
        Anna Laughlin
        Andres Machado
        Savannah McCauley
        Macgyver Newton
        Jackson Samson
        Sandie Scott
        Sarah Stack
        Grant Twombly
        Ti Yu

Unit Signature