MU’s ODE hosts ‘Economics of Discrimination’ lecture

The MU chapter of Omicron Delta Epsilon, an international economics honors organization, hosted an academic lecture Thursday.

Associate professor edited, contributed to new retailing and distribution handbook

Associate professor Emek Basker edited a handbook on the economics of retailing and distribution that will be published in March.

Professor Jeffrey Milyo

Professor Jeffrey Milyo spoke Tuesday in the nation’s capital about the impact of the Buckley v. Valeo decision on campaigns and elections.

The event was presented by the Cato Institute and the Center for Competitive Politics.